ABSOLUTE VENGEANCE: THE LIST: Kindle Edition, Georgie Logan

the list
The List

THE LIST is the thrilling conclusion to the ABSOLUTE VENGEANCE trilogy.
Renos Markides and Eddie Melane, two good men, both resentful of the hand fate has dealt them. Follow them as they strive to turn the tables on life: joining forces to punish the wicked and fight for justice, honour and love.
THE LIST is a British crime novel; its story runs in parallel to THE HAT and THE LIE. The novel is split between life in a quiet, peaceful Greek village on an anonymous island, the streets of London and Larnaca, Cyprus. THE LIST is full of vivid and varied characters as well as cherished and loathed ones established in THE HAT and THE LIE. THE LIST again takes the reader on another gripping and absorbing journey, spanning over forty years with more revenge, love, lust and many secrets revealed along the way in this, the stunning final installment.
THE LIST is a stand alone title, and does not require you to have read THE HAT or THE LIE, but does expand the world established in the previous books and further explores the lives of favourites like Callie Lewis, Eddie Melane, Renos Markides and also sheds light onto the fate of the Fenton Family.

Buy Now

LondonCrimeLisa Bush
A Word from the Author: Georgie Logan

Born in Paddington during the sixties, and apart from four years living in Bristol, I still live in London. Married with five children, when they flew the nest, in my spare time I started to write my first book when my son bought me a computer. Once I finished THE HAT, encouraged by my husband and family, I went on to write two more books, THE LIE and THE LIST. Working in a dress factory, Church Street Market, and Portobello Market in my teenage years, and then when my children reached their early teens, various pubs. Some of the characters are loosely based on the colourful people I have encountered from all walks of life. THE HAT, THE LIE and THE LIST are the first three books in the ABSOLUTE VENGEANCE series and can all be read as standalones. Gritty family sagas, along with the criminal world of London, all three books deal with greed, grief, regret and revenge. When I'm not writing my fourth book or working behind the bar, or ‘the jump’ as I call it, I enjoy taking my granddaughters and great-nieces sightseeing all over London. I also enjoy my annual holiday in Cyprus and I am thrilled my children make it a family affair and I can now show the younger ones a country I fell in love with over twenty years ago and along with London was the inspiration for my first novel THE HAT.....

Follow Georgie Logan on Twitter